Don’t Take So Long…!

Please don’t take so long.,

Am waiting to see you.,

In this dark cold night.,

My heart held so tight.,

‘Want to see u somewhere.,

‘Wish it wouldn’t be nowhere.,

My nights are so long.,

To you my dreams belong.,

I swim in my bed.,

My tears fall dark red.,

To meet you all alone.,

My life all is gone.,

Will I see you loving sister.,

My eyes also do blister.,

Please don’t take so long.,

My ears play your song.,

The Sun’s drinking all dew.,

Still, am waiting to see u.,

Please don’t take so long…….!

–a.ra.bi.-

6 Responses to Don’t Take So Long…!

  1. suresh says:

    nice song britto….even i m also trying like that…but nothing striking……

  2. cathy says:

    awesome……little bro….

  3. dheepak says:

    nice one da…

  4. Hepzi says:

    Nice one britz…. When I was reading this… thought my lovely sis …

    Mis u my dear sis….

Leave a Reply

